Royale Fresh Mixed Dry Fruits
Delete confirmation message
Warning: You cannot undo this action
Note: Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.
Deleting Account Means:
If you create any classified ptoducts, after deleting your account, those products will no longer in our system
After deleting your account, wallet balance no longer in our system
Dont have an account?